Debtors Anonymous Worldwide Step Study

June 18-19-20, 2021

Debtors Anonymous Worldwide Step Study

The Atlantic and Pacific and Spanish Worldwide Step Study Workshops aim to bring the steps to as many people and countries as possible with Speakers and Sponsor Groups for working on your 4th/5th and 8th/9th steps! After the event the Speaker recordings and Powerpoints will be freely available for study and translations,

WORKSHOP TIMES

PACIFIC WORKSHOP

June 18-19, 3pm-10pm PDT

19-20 June, 10am-5pm NZST

19-20 June, 8am-3pm AEST

ATLANTIC WORKSHOP

June 19-20, 9am-4pm EDT

19-20 June, 2pm-9pm BST

19-20 June, 1500-2200 CEST

SPANISH WORKSHOP

June 19-20 17.00-01.00 CET

June 19-20 12:00pm-8:00pm ART

June 19-20 10:00am-6:00pm ECT


SCHEDULE

Atlantic and Pacific have the same schedule, just different times and different speakers.

DAY 1

Hour 1: Step 1

Hour 2: Step 2

Hour 3: Step 3

Hour 4: Step 4

Hour 5: Sponsor Groups

Hour 6: Step 5

Hour 7: Step 6

DAY 2

Hour 1: Step 7

Hour 2: Step 8

Hour 3: Sponsor Groups

Hour 4: Step 9

Hour 5: Step 10

Hour 6: Step 11

Hour 7: Step 12

Register

The Debtors Anonymous Worldwide Step Study is June 18-19, or June 19-20, 2021 (depending on your time zone)

We aim to bring the Steps to as many people and countries as possible!

Contact Us

If you have any questions or IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO VOLUNTEER TO HELP please email us below:

Email us at da.marathonmeeting@gmail.com

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge

© 2021 Your brand name